SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Shenzhen DYS Lichtwellenleiter Technologie GmbH

Hochrangige Produkte! Hochrangiger Preis! Hochrangiger Service!                               

                        
          

  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Firmendetails:
Betriebsart: Hersteller,Ausführer,Verkäufer
Hauptmarkt: Nordamerika,Südamerika,Westeuropa,Osteuropa,Ostasien,Naher,Naher Osten,Weltweit
Marken: DYS
Anzahl Mitarbeiter: >200
Jahresumsatz: >600Million
Gegründet: 2008
Export-PC: 50% - 60%
Bie

   

Shenzhen DYS Lichtwellenleiter Technologie GmbH ist eine führende Firma beim sich Entwickeln und herstellendes modernes Faseroptikprodukt-, hauptsächlich Angebotfaseroptikinnen- und Außenkabel, CPRI imprägniern Pullover, MPO-/MTPpullover, Standardfaseroptikpullover und PLC-Teiler.DYS gewinnt den ehrentitel des nationalen high - tech - unternehmen shenzhen regierung im jahr 2014.

     

Mit Jahren von Erfahrungen in der Faseroptikindustrie, ist unsere Fabrik über 3500 Quadratmetern vollausgebaut und mehr als 18 wischen nicht Fertigungsstraßen ab. Ungefähr 200 gut ausgebildetes Personal und Ingenieure tragen zu unseren stolzen Produkten bei. Wir haben 4 Fertigungsstraßen für Lichtwellenleiter, 2 Linien Überbrückungsdraht-Baugruppe des hohen Standards MPO/MTP, 8 Fertigungsstraßen für Standardpullover und 4 PLC-Teilerfertigungsstraßen.

 

Die höchstentwickelte importierte Polierausrüstung und die Prüfungsinstrumente ermöglichen unseren Produkten haben Superqualität, wie Poliermaschine Senko, Interferometer, automatische Reinigungsmaschine und OTDR, JGR und so weiter.

 

Alle unsere optischen Produkte sind konformes RoHS und DYS auch erreichtes ISO9001, Bescheinigung ISO14001. Unsere Produkte der hohen Qualität und hervorragender Service gewinnen den Kunden von der ganzer Welt, DYS-Faseroptik schaut vorwärts, um mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.

Geschichte

Faser Optik-Technology Co., Ltd (DYSFO) Shenzhens DYS ist ein neuer Typ Geschäft der optischen Nachrichtenübertragungen, die Firma zusammenbrachte eine Gruppe von älterem inländischem und fremd

 

DYSFO haben Geschichte 5years zur Zeit wir haben Fabrik 2 in China, man ist in Shenzhen von Guangdong, ein anderes ist Taizhou von Zhejiang.Total-Bereich ist 4000 Quadratmeter, 10 Fertigungsstraßen, beschäftigt 200 Menschen. Erzeugnis-Faseroptikprodukte. Unsere Kernprodukte schließen ein:

Faser-keramische Optikzwinge, Faser-Optikverbindungsstück, Faser-Optikverbindungskabel, Faser-Optikadapter, Faser-Optikabschwächer, Faser-Optikanschlusskasten, Faser-Optikschließung und so weiter 

Service

Faser-Optiktechnologie Shenzhens DYS (DYSFO) ist eine führende Firma in sich entwickelnden und herstellenden modernen Faseroptikprodukte Lösungen zum Telco-Markt. Seit 2009 zielt DYSFO immer genaue Vorbereitungs- und Anlaufzeit und besten Service mit Produkten der hohen Qualität zu den Kunden.

 

Heute DYSFO-Angebotkunden ein breites Spektrum der Vernetzung und Kommunikationslösungen in folgenden Kategorien: Lichtwellenleiter-Versammlungen, MPO-Lösungen, Faser-Optikverbindungskabel im Freien und wasserdichtes Kabel, Faseroptikreinigungsausrüstungen, Faseroptikadapter und Verbindungsstücke, Faser Optik-SFP-Modul und so weiter.

 

DYSFO hat auch Stärke als Soem-Hersteller, unsere Produkte, die und so weiter durch Panduit, Alcatel-Lucent, Tyco, Nexans, Huawei benutzt werden. Wir haben unsere Produkte an viele weltweite Rechenzentrum-, Telekommunikations- und Datacomfirmen und die meisten Regionen Region wie Asiens, Europa, Amerika, Afrika verkauft. Das ganzes unser stellt optische Produkte sind konformes RoHS und DYSFO auch erreichtes ISO9001, Bescheinigung ISO14001 her.

 

Mit Jahren von Erfahrungen in der Faseroptikindustrie, ist unsere Fabrik über 5.000 Quadratmetern und mehr als 10 Fertigungsstraßen vollausgebaut. Ungefähr 200 gut ausgebildetes Personal und Ingenieure tragen zu unseren stolzen Produkten bei. Die importierte Welthöchstentwickelte Polierausrüstung und das Funktionsprüfungsinstrument ermöglichen unseren Verbindungsstücken sich anschließen allerlei optische Netze; Lichtleiterkabel; optische ABTD-Terminals und Testgeräte.

 

Unser Team

SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

 

 

Faser-Optiktechnologie Shenzhens DYS ist eine führende Firma beim sich Entwickeln und herstellendes modernes Faseroptikprodukt-, hauptsächlich Angebotfaseroptikinnen- und Außenkabel, CPRI imprägniern Pullover, MPO-/MTPpullover, Standardfaseroptikpullover und PLC-Teiler. DYS-Gewinn der Ehrentitel des nationalen High-Techen Unternehmens durch Shenzhen-Regierung im Jahre 2014.

 

Mit Jahren von Erfahrungen in der Faseroptikindustrie, ist unsere Fabrik über 3500 Quadratmetern vollausgebaut und mehr als 18 wischen nicht Fertigungsstraßen ab. Ungefähr 200 gut ausgebildetes Personal und Ingenieure tragen zu unseren stolzen Produkten bei. Wir haben 4 Fertigungsstraßen für Lichtwellenleiter, 2 Linien Überbrückungsdraht-Baugruppe des hohen Standards MPO/MTP, 8 Fertigungsstraßen für Standardpullover und 4 PLC-Teilerfertigungsstraßen. 

 

Die höchstentwickelte importierte Polierausrüstung und die Prüfungsinstrumente ermöglichen unseren Produkten haben Superqualität, wie Poliermaschine Senko, Interferometer, automatische Reinigungsmaschine und OTDR, JGR und so weiter.

 

Alle unsere optischen Produkte sind konformes RoHS und DYS auch erreichtes ISO9001, Bescheinigung ISO14001. Unsere Produkte der hohen Qualität und hervorragender Service gewinnen den Kunden von der ganzer Welt, DYS-Faseroptik schaut vorwärts, um mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.

 

SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

High Level Products! High Level Price! High Level Service!                               

                        
          

  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
  • SHENZHEN DYS FIBER OPTIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Company Details:
Business Type: Manufacturer,Exporter,Seller
Main Market: North America,South America,Western Europe,Eastern Europe,Eastern Asia,Southeast Asia,Middle East,Worldwide
Brands: DYS
No. of Employees: >200
Annual Sales: >600Million
Year Established: 2008
Export p.c: 50% - 60%
Introduction

Shenzhen DYS Fiber Optic Technology is a leading company in developing and manufacturing advanced fiber optic products,mainly offer fiber optic indoor and outdoor cable, CPRI waterproof jumper, MPO/MTP jumper , standard fiber optic jumper and PLC Splitter. DYS win the the honorary title of National High-tech enterprise by Shenzhen government in 2014.

 

 

TEAM

STRENGTH CERTIFICATE

About 200 well-trained
staff and engineers.

Factory over 3500 square
meters and has more than
23 non dust productions
lines in total
ISO9001:2008,RoSH,
CE,High and New Tech
EnterpriseCertficate.

 

 

 

 

 

 

With years of experiences in the fiber optic industry, our factory is fully equipped over 3500 square meters and more than 32 non dust production lines .About 200 well-trained staff and engineers are contributing to our proud products. We have 4 production lines for fiber optic cable, 2 high standard MPO/MTP jumper assembly lines, 8 production lines for standard jumper and 10 PLC Splitter production lines.

 

 

The most advanced imported polishing equipment and testing instruments enable our products have super quality, such as Senko polishing machine, interferometer, automatic cleaning machine and OTDR ,JGR and so on.

 

 

 

 

All of our optical products are RoHS compliant and DYS also obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 certification. Our high quality products and outstanding service win the customer from all the world, DYS fiber optic is looking forward to cooperate with you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enterprise Vision:

To win customers and win the future, we are committed to developing into a product and technology leader in the optical communications industry.

 

Innovation-Driven Development:

The company has a rigorous and capable research and development team and rich production experience, supplemented by the scientific management system, through years of accumulation and has a perfect product independent development and innovation ability, with a number of new product patents.

 

 

Quality Policy:

Quality is the first and credit is the most important. Management is the foundation and service is sincerity.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

History

ShenZhen DYS Fiber optic Technology Co., Ltd (DYSFO) is a new type of optical communications business, the company brought together a group of senior domestic and foreign

 

DYSFO have 5years History, at present, We have 2 factory in China, one is in Shenzhen of Guangdong, another one is Taizhou of Zhejiang.Total area is 4000 square meters,  10 production lines, Employs 200 people.Produce  Fiber Optic products.Our core products include:

Fiber Optic Ceramic Ferrule,Fiber Optic Connector,Fiber Optic Patch cord,Fiber Optic Adapter,Fiber Optic Attenuator,Fiber Optic Terminal Box,Fiber Optic Closure and so on 

Service

Shenzhen DYS Fiber Optic Technology (DYSFO) is a leading company in developing and manufacturing advanced fiber optic products Solutions to Telco Market . Since 2009, DYSFO always aims accurate lead time and best service with high quality products to customers.

 

Today, DYSFO offer customers a broad range of networking and communication solutions in following categories: Fiber Optic Cable Assemblies, MPO Solutions, Fiber Optic outdoor Patch Cord and water-proof cable , Fiber Optic Cleaning  kits,  fiber optic adapter and connectors, fiber optic  SFP Module and so on .

 

DYSFO also has strength as OEM manufacturer, our products used by Panduit, Alcatel-Lucent, Tyco, Nexans, Huawei and so on.We have sold our products to many worldwide Data Center, Telecom and Datacom companies, and most regions such as Asia, Europe, America, Africa region. All of our manufactures optical products are RoHS compliant and DYSFO also obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 certification.

 

With years of experiences in the fiber optic industry, our factory is fully equipped over 5,000 square meters and more than 10 production lines .About 200 well-trained staff and engineers are contributing to our proud products. The imported world most advanced polishing equipment and function testing instrument enable our connectors join in all sorts of optical networks; optical cables; optical terminal devices and testing equipments.

 

Our Team

 

 

Shenzhen DYS Fiber Optic Technology is a leading company in developing and manufacturing advanced fiber optic products,mainly offer fiber optic indoor and outdoor cable, CPRI waterproof jumper, MPO/MTP jumper , standard fiber optic jumper and PLC Splitter. DYS win the the honorary title of National High-tech enterprise by Shenzhen government in 2014.

 

With years of experiences in the fiber optic industry, our factory is fully equipped over 3500 square meters and more than 18 non dust production lines .About 200 well-trained staff and engineers are contributing to our proud products. We have 4 production lines for fiber optic cable, 2 high standard MPO/MTP jumper assembly lines, 8 production lines for standard jumper and 4 PLC Splitter production lines. 

 

The most advanced imported polishing equipment and testing instruments enable our products have super quality, such as Senko polishing machine, interferometer, automatic cleaning machine and OTDR ,JGR and so on.

 

All of our optical products are RoHS compliant and DYS also obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 certification. Our high quality products and outstanding service win the customer from all the world, DYS fiber optic is looking forward to cooperate with you.